Staff Directory

FD Station 8 front left - CopyEL8N FD-Logo-880x505 - CopyFD Station 18 - Copy
                        Station 8                                                                                                                 Station 18
       
 219 S. Williamson Avenue, Elon                                                                                          2110 Power Line Road, Elon
SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
1.00 Fire Landon Massey Fire Chief lmassey@elon.gov
2.00 Fire Charles Walker Assistant Fire Chief cwalker@elon.gov
3.00 Fire Jeffrey Curtis Fire Captain/EMT jcurtis@elon.gov
4.00 Fire Jacob Flint Training Captain jflint@elon.gov
5.00 Fire Alex Hughes Fire Captain/EMT ahughes@elon.gov
6.00 Fire Brandon Waddell Fire Captain/EMT bwaddell@elon.gov
7.00 Fire Alex Beaver Fire Lieutenant/EMT abeaver@elon.gov
8.00 Fire Isaac Faucette Fire Lieutenant/EMT ifaucette@elon.gov
9.00 Fire J.R. Goode Fire Lieutenant/EMT jgoode@elon.gov
10.00 Fire Justin Leath Fire Lieutenant/EMT jleath@elon.gov
11.00 Fire Gary Pierce Fire Lieutenant/EMT gpierce@elon.gov
13.00 Fire Brock Jones Fire Engineer/EMT bjones@elon.gov
15.00 Fire Wesley Hunt Fire Engineer/EMT whunt@elon.gov
16.00 Fire Robbie Shatterly Fire Engineer/EMT rshatterly@elon.gov
17.00 Fire Dusty Walker Fire Engineer/EMT dwalker@elon.gov
18.00 Fire Joshua Warren Fire Engineer/EMT jwarren@elon.gov
19.00 Fire Brandon Linthicum Fire Engineer/EMT blinthicum@elon.gov
20.00 Fire Grady Hildebrand Firefighter/EMT ghildenbrand@elon.gov
21.00 Fire Jacob Parrish Firefighter/EMT jparrish@elon.gov
22.00 Fire Andrew Brokes Firefighter/EMT abrokes@elon.gov
23.00 Fire Austin Durham Firefighter/EMT adurham@elon.gov