Related Content
Dennis Pagano (Chair)
term expires: 12/25


Lamont Tyson (Vice-Chair)
term expires: 12/25


Adam Shaw
term expires: 12/24


Rebecca “Emerson” Wells
term expires: 12/24


Council & Staff Liaisons
Randy Orwig, Council Member
Lori Oakley, Planning Director
Mary Kathryn Harward, Planner I
Donnie Wood, Public Works Director
David Murphy, Asst. Public Works Director


The Sustainability Committee typically meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 8:30 AM at the Elon Town Hall in the Council Chamber meeting room.  The public is invited to attend any meeting.