Town of Elon Multimodal Transportation Plan Committee Member List

<u>Community Members</u> Jim Hartman Alex Nordheimer Madelyn Pastrana Rick Raveau Adam Trzonkowski

<u>Planning Board Members</u> Diane Gill John Harmon Phillip Owens

<u>Elon University Staff</u> Tom Flood Dave Gammon Scott Stevens

<u>Downtown Advisory Committee Member</u> Mackenzie Brown

<u>Town Council Member</u> Monti Allison

<u>Town Staff Liaisons</u> Kim Brown, Recreation & Parks Mary Kathryn Harward, Planning Lori Oakley, Planning Jill Weston, Downtown

NCDOT Representatives Charles Edwards Alex Rotenberry

<u>Burlington Graham MPO Representative</u> Wannetta Mallette

<u>Consultant: Toole Design</u> Henry Cohen Sarah Johnson