The Elon Arts Advisory Board is tasked with selecting works of art and working in cooperation with other Town advisory boards to develop a public art program for the Town of Elon.

Advisory Board Members
Quinn Ray, Town Council, Chair Stephanie Bourland, Town Council
Pamela Hale, member Lane Watson, member
Linda Raker,member
Jodean Schmiederer, member
Karen Weidner, member

Jill Weston, staff liaison
Downtown Development Director
D: 336.586.1009