The purpose of the committee is to support the Town Council by reviewing and evaluating the Town’s ordinances and policies for potential bias or differential effects. The Town seeks to better understand the adverse impact that these policies and ordinances have on the Town’s residents, businesses and the community as a whole.

DEB Committee Members

Rose Cooper, Chair

Wendy Scott, Co-Chair

Peter Leavitt

Stephanie Bourland, Councilmember

DiAnne Enoch, Town Clerk, Staff

Kayla Alderin, HR, Staff